People

Rebecca Lynn Cunningham
Graduate Student
rebecca.cunningham@wustl.edu
Mitchell D’Rozario, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
drozariom@wustl.edu
Breanne Harty
Graduate Student
blharty@wustl.edu

Amy Herbert
Graduate Student
amyherbert@wustl.edu
Charleen Johnson
Research Lab Supervisor
johnsonch@wustl.edu
Melissa Manis
Senior Research Technician
manism@wudosis.wustl.edu

Kelly Monk, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
monkk@wustl.edu
Amit Mogha, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
moghaa@wustl.edu
Nicholas Sanchez
Graduate Student
sanchez@wustl.edu

Allison Soung
Graduate Student
alsoung@wustl.edu

Current undergraduate researchers

  • Pranjal Agrawal (Wash U, Class of 2020)
  • Zita Chan (Wash U, Class of 2019)
  • Melissa Lu (Wash U, Class of 2019)

Alumni

Grad Students & Postdoctoral Fellows

Sarah Petersen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, 2012-2016
Current position: Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Kenyon College

Sarah Ackerman, Ph.D.
Graduate Student, 2012-2016
Current position: Postdoctoral Fellow in the Doe Lab, University of Oregon

Andrew Benesh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, 2012-2013
Current position: Scientist at Cofactor Genomics

Staff, Undergrads, and High School Students

  • Zachary Spence
    Research Technician 2014-2016
  • Joshua Madden
    Amgen Scholar, summer 2016
  • Sydney O’Neal
    BP Endure Neuroscience Scholar, summer 2016
  • Kyu Park
    Wash U, Class of 2016
  • Christopher Raciti
    Wash U, Class of 2016
  • Nonnel Galaviz-Johnson
    Wentzville Holt High School, Class of 2016
  • Jessica Joseph
    Wash U, Class of 2015
  • Melanie Holmgren
    Wash U, Class of 2015
  • Nina Auerbach
    Master’s student, 2014-2015
    Current position: medical student, University of Leipzig
  • Amber Watson
    YSP Summer Focus High School Scholar, 2014
  • Jacqueline Boyle
    Wash U, Class of 2014
  • Jeffrey Ni
    Wash U, Class of 2014
  • Nicole Bartsch
    Master’s student, 2013
  • Ian Hakkinen
    Research Technician, 2011-2013
  • Aaron Mohr
    Amgen Scholar, summer 2011